Posted by: ushistoryfiles | August 21, 2009

Blogroll

I have, up until now, been reluctant to introduce a blogroll.  When I first started looking for and reading history blogs to see some examples, I encountered a few bloggers that seemed to plat the tit for tat game.  One complained loudly when another blogger moved the link off the main page to a blogroll page.  I’m not much for petty jockeying so I simply kept my links to my schools and a few discriminating directories.

However, the time has come to add a blogroll page.  As I continue to read, research, and write I have discovered several blogs that I find myself checking fairly frequently.  So I’ve decided to add a blogroll page and shall be updating & adding to it from time to time.

Leave a Reply

Categories

